Meet the Parry Professionals

Steve Van Kessel
Partner
steve.vankessel@parryautomotive.com
Susan Peacock
Partner
susan.peacock@parryautomotive.com
Wayne Forrester
Parts Operations Manager
wayne.forrester@parryautomotive.com
Donna Cunningham
Office Manager
donna.cunningham@parryautomotive.com
Jan Jewer
Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant
admin@parryautomotive.com
Vicky Forrester
Parts Professional
vicky.forrester@parryautomotive.com
Adam Rowe
Parts Professional
Andy Burnett
Parts Professional
Chris Mallon
Parts Professional
chris.mallon@parryautomotive.com
Megen Peacock
Warehouse Supervisor
Teena Mallon
Inventory Warehouse Assistant
teena.mallon@parryautomotive.com
Katie MacNeil
Inventory Warehouse Assistant
katie.macneil@parryautomotive.com
Christine McCauley
Inventory Warehouse Assistant
Cole Middaugh
Machine Shop Assistant Manager
cole.middaugh@parryautomotive.com
Mark Mather
Machine Shop Technician
Bryan Tran
Machine Shop Technician
Chris Rich
Machine Shop Technician
Jason Beers
Accounts Assistant/Delivery
jason.beers@parryautomotive.com
Kevin MacLeod
Delivery
Marg Christie
Delivery
Steve Rooke
Delivery
Peter Randle
Delivery
Deb Johnston
Delivery
deb.johnston@parryautomotive.com
Dave Thornton
Delivery
Jim Sheridan
Delivery
Dave Nichol
Delivery
Bob Armstrong
Delivery
John McMorran
Delivery
Show More

David Morris

Delivery

Jenny Christie

Delivery

Jeff Bell

Machine Shop Technician

Peter Markle

Delivery

Meet the Parry Professionals

Steve Van Kessel
Partner
steve.vankessel@parryautomotive.com
Susan Peacock
Partner
susan.peacock@parryautomotive.com
Wayne Forrester
Parts Operations Manager
wayne.forrester@parryautomotive.com
Jan Jewer
Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant
admin@parryautomotive.com
Vicky Forrester
Parts Professional
vicky.forrester@parryautomotive.com
Adam Rowe
Parts Professional
Andy Burnett
Parts Professional
Chris Mallon
Parts Professional
chris.mallon@parryautomotive.com
Steve Campbell
Parts Professional
steve.campbell@parryautomotive.com
Colin Duncan-Jennings
Inventory Control Supervisor
Katie MacNeil
Inventory/Warehouse
katie.macneil@parryautomotive.com
Wayne Tassé
Inventory/Warehouse
Cole Middaugh
Machine Shop Sales & Service Manager
cole.middaugh@parryautomotive.com
Jeff Bell
Machine Shop Foreman
Mark Mather
Machine Shop Technician
Bryan Tran
Machine Shop Technician
Steve Sykes
Machine Shop Technician
Jenny Christie
Delivery Dispatcher
Jason Beers
Accounts Assistant/Delivery
jason.beers@parryautomotive.com
Marg Christie
Delivery
Teena Mallon
Delivery
Kevin MacLeod
Delivery
Steve Rooke
Delivery
Zac Cunningham
Delivery
Deb Johnston
Delivery
deb.johnston@parryautomotive.com
Dave Thornton
Delivery
Jim Sheridan
Delivery
Bob Armstrong
Delivery
Dave Morris
Delivery
Amanda Frankum
Delivery
Ed Noland
Delivery
Show More
  • Twitter Square
  • facebook-square

84 Dunedin St.

Orillia, Ontario, Canada

L3V 5T6 

© Parry Automotive Ltd.

Tel: 705-325-1345

Serving Orillia & Area

Since 1948

Dave Nichol

Delivery