Meet the Parry Professionals

Steve Van Kessel
Steve Van Kessel

Partner steve.vankessel@parryautomotive.com

Susan Peacock
Susan Peacock

Partner susan.peacock@parryautomotive.com

Wayne Forrester
Wayne Forrester

Parts Operations Manager wayne.forrester@parryautomotive.com

Donna Cunningham
Donna Cunningham

Office Manager donna.cunningham@parryautomotive.com

Jan Jewer
Jan Jewer

Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant admin@parryautomotive.com

Vicky Forrester
Vicky Forrester

Parts Professional vicky.forrester@parryautomotive.com

Adam Rowe
Adam Rowe

Parts Professional

Andy Burnett
Andy Burnett

Parts Professional

Chris Mallon
Chris Mallon

Parts Professional chris.mallon@parryautomotive.com

Megen Peacock
Megen Peacock

Warehouse Supervisor

Teena Mallon
Teena Mallon

Inventory Warehouse Assistant teena.mallon@parryautomotive.com

Katie MacNeil
Katie MacNeil

Inventory Warehouse Assistant katie.macneil@parryautomotive.com

Christine McCauley
Christine McCauley

Inventory Warehouse Assistant

Cole Middaugh
Cole Middaugh

Machine Shop Assistant Manager cole.middaugh@parryautomotive.com

Mark Mather
Mark Mather

Machine Shop Technician

Bryan Tran
Bryan Tran

Machine Shop Technician

Chris Rich
Chris Rich

Machine Shop Technician

Jason Beers
Jason Beers

Accounts Assistant/Delivery jason.beers@parryautomotive.com

Kevin MacLeod
Kevin MacLeod

Delivery

Marg Christie
Marg Christie

Delivery

Steve Rooke
Steve Rooke

Delivery

Peter Randle
Peter Randle

Delivery

Deb Johnston
Deb Johnston

Delivery deb.johnston@parryautomotive.com

Dave Thornton
Dave Thornton

Delivery

Jim Sheridan
Jim Sheridan

Delivery

Dave Nichol
Dave Nichol

Delivery

Bob Armstrong
Bob Armstrong

Delivery

John McMorran
John McMorran

Delivery

David Morris

Delivery

Jenny Christie

Delivery

Jeff Bell

Machine Shop Technician

Peter Markle

Delivery

Meet the Parry Professionals

Steve Van Kessel
Steve Van Kessel

Partner steve.vankessel@parryautomotive.com

Susan Peacock
Susan Peacock

Partner susan.peacock@parryautomotive.com

Wayne Forrester
Wayne Forrester

Parts Operations Manager wayne.forrester@parryautomotive.com

Jan Jewer
Jan Jewer

Accounts Payable/Administrative Assistant admin@parryautomotive.com

Vicky Forrester
Vicky Forrester

Parts Professional vicky.forrester@parryautomotive.com

Adam Rowe
Adam Rowe

Parts Professional

Andy Burnett
Andy Burnett

Parts Professional

Chris Mallon
Chris Mallon

Parts Professional chris.mallon@parryautomotive.com

Steve Campbell
Steve Campbell

Parts Professional steve.campbell@parryautomotive.com

Colin Duncan-Jennings
Colin Duncan-Jennings

Inventory Control Supervisor

Katie MacNeil
Katie MacNeil

Inventory/Warehouse katie.macneil@parryautomotive.com

Cole Middaugh
Cole Middaugh

Machine Shop Operations Manager cole.middaugh@parryautomotive.com

Mark Mather
Mark Mather

Machine Shop Technician

Bryan Tran
Bryan Tran

Machine Shop Technician

Jenny Christie
Jenny Christie

Delivery Dispatcher

Jason Beers
Jason Beers

Accounts Assistant/Delivery jason.beers@parryautomotive.com

Marg Christie
Marg Christie

Delivery

Teena Mallon
Teena Mallon

Delivery

Kevin MacLeod
Kevin MacLeod

Delivery

Steve Rooke
Steve Rooke

Delivery

Tom Earle
Tom Earle

Delivery

Deb Johnston
Deb Johnston

Delivery deb.johnston@parryautomotive.com

Dave Thornton
Dave Thornton

Delivery

Jim Sheridan
Jim Sheridan

Delivery

Dave Morris
Dave Morris

Delivery

Amanda Frankum
Amanda Frankum

Delivery

Ed Noland
Ed Noland

Delivery